Affiliate Home Satellite Distribution Schedule

Please Note: The information displayed below is provided as a convenience to our network affiliates.  The information is based on schedules provided to FNN by each sports network rights holder.  FNN is not responsible for accuracy.  Contact the affiliate representative for each network for official broadcast schedules. For game day verification contact the FNN Network Control Center at (888)407-4376, option 2. Note that "Air Times" listed below are the times the air-worthy feed begins on the satellite channel.  This may or may not be the air time your station is contracted to begin carrying the broadcast.  Please check with the network rights holder for specifics.

For information and help programming your XDS Satellite receiver go to http://www.fnnonline.net/xds.

  

FNN Satellite Distribution Schedule  2/5/2023 8:00:46 AM through 3/6/2023 8:00:46 AM Eastern Time

Date Air Time Network Program/Opponent XDS Program Name Audio Channel
         
Monday, February 6, 2023 7:00 PM FSU TALK INSIDE SEMINOLE BB FNN 2L & 2R.. LEFT ONLY
Tuesday, February 7, 2023 7:00 PM GATOR TALK GATOR TALK FNN 1R.. LEFT OR RIGHT
Wednesday, February 8, 2023 6:30 PM FSU BB SYRACUSE FNN 2L & 2R.. LEFT ONLY
Wednesday, February 8, 2023 8:30 PM GATOR BB @ ALABAMA FNN 1R.. LEFT OR RIGHT
Saturday, February 11, 2023 11:30 AM FSU BB PITTSBURGH FNN 2L & 2R.. LEFT ONLY
Saturday, February 11, 2023 3:00 PM GATOR BB VANDERBILT FNN 1R.. LEFT OR RIGHT
Monday, February 13, 2023 7:00 PM FSU TALK INSIDE SEMINOLE BB FNN 2L & 2R.. LEFT ONLY
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 6:00 PM GATOR BB OLE MISS FNN 1R.. LEFT OR RIGHT
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 6:30 PM FSU BB @ CLEMSON FNN 2L & 2R.. LEFT ONLY
Thursday, February 16, 2023 7:00 PM GATOR TALK GATOR TALK FNN 1R.. LEFT OR RIGHT
Saturday, February 18, 2023 11:30 AM FSU BB BOSTON COLLEGE FNN 2L & 2R.. LEFT ONLY
Saturday, February 18, 2023 1:30 PM GATOR BB @ ARKASAS FNN 1R.. LEFT OR RIGHT
Monday, February 20, 2023 7:00 PM FSU TALK INSIDE SEMINOLE BB FNN 2L & 2R.. LEFT ONLY
Wednesday, February 22, 2023 6:30 PM GATOR BB KENTUCKY FNN 1R.. LEFT OR RIGHT
Saturday, February 25, 2023 1:30 PM FSU BB @ MIAMI FNN 2L & 2R.. LEFT ONLY
Saturday, February 25, 2023 5:30 PM GATOR BB @ VANDERBILT FNN 1R.. LEFT OR RIGHT
Monday, February 27, 2023 6:30 PM FSU BB NORTH CAROLINA FNN 2L & 2R.. LEFT ONLY
Tuesday, February 28, 2023 6:30 PM GATOR BB @ GEORGIA FNN 1R.. LEFT OR RIGHT
Thursday, March 2, 2023 7:00 PM GATOR TALK GATOR TALK FNN 1R.. LEFT OR RIGHT
Saturday, March 4, 2023 11:30 AM FSU BB @ VIRGINIA TECH FNN 2L & 2R.. LEFT ONLY
Saturday, March 4, 2023 5:30 PM GATOR BB LSU FNN 1R.. LEFT OR RIGHT
Monday, March 6, 2023 7:00 PM FSU TALK INSIDE SEMINOLE BB FNN 2L & 2R.. LEFT ONLY