Affiliate Home Satellite Distribution Schedule

Please Note: The information displayed below is provided as a convenience to our network affiliates.  The information is based on schedules provided to FNN by each sports network rights holder.  FNN is not responsible for accuracy.  Contact the affiliate representative for each network for official broadcast schedules. For game day verification contact the FNN Network Control Center at (888)407-4376, option 2. Note that "Air Times" listed below are the times the air-worthy feed begins on the satellite channel.  This may or may not be the air time your station is contracted to begin carrying the broadcast.  Please check with the network rights holder for specifics.

For information and help programming your XDS Satellite receiver go to http://www.fnnonline.net/xds.

  

FNN Satellite Distribution Schedule  10/28/2020 3:33:56 PM through 11/26/2020 3:33:56 PM Eastern Time

Date Air Time Network Program/Opponent XDS Program Name Audio Channel
         
Thursday, October 29, 2020 7:00 PM GATOR TALK GATOR TALK FNN 1R.. LEFT OR RIGHT
Saturday, October 31, 2020 4:30 PM GATOR FB MISSOURI FNN 1R.. LEFT OR RIGHT
Monday, November 2, 2020 7:00 PM BUCS @NEW YORK GIANTS FNN 3L & 3R.. RIGHT ONLY
Monday, November 2, 2020 7:00 PM FSU TALK INSIDE SEMINOLE FOOTBALL FNN 2L & 2R.. LEFT ONLY
Thursday, November 5, 2020 7:00 PM GATOR TALK GATOR TALK FNN 1R.. LEFT OR RIGHT
Saturday, November 7, 2020 12:30 PM GATOR FB GEORGIA @JACKSONVILLE FNN 1R.. LEFT OR RIGHT
Saturday, November 7, 2020 2:00 PM FSU FB PITT FNN 2L & 2R.. LEFT ONLY
Sunday, November 8, 2020 7:00 PM BUCS NEW ORLEANS SAINTS FNN 3L & 3R.. RIGHT ONLY
Monday, November 9, 2020 7:00 PM FSU TALK INSIDE SEMINOLE FOOTBALL FNN 2L & 2R.. LEFT ONLY
Thursday, November 12, 2020 7:00 PM GATOR TALK GATOR TALK FNN 1R.. LEFT OR RIGHT
Saturday, November 14, 2020 TBA GATOR FB ARKANSAS FNN 1R.. LEFT OR RIGHT
Saturday, November 14, 2020 TBA FSU FB @NC STATE FNN 2L & 2R.. LEFT ONLY
Sunday, November 15, 2020 12:00 PM BUCS @CAROLINA PANTHERS FNN 3L & 3R.. RIGHT ONLY
Monday, November 16, 2020 7:00 PM FSU TALK INSIDE SEMINOLE FOOTBALL FNN 2L & 2R.. LEFT ONLY
Saturday, November 21, 2020 TBA GATOR FB @VANDERBILT FNN 1R.. LEFT OR RIGHT
Saturday, November 21, 2020 TBA FSU FB CLEMSON FNN 2L & 2R.. LEFT ONLY
Monday, November 23, 2020 7:00 PM BUCS LA RAMS FNN 3L & 3R.. RIGHT ONLY
Monday, November 23, 2020 7:00 PM FSU TALK INSIDE SEMINOLE FOOTBALL FNN 2L & 2R.. LEFT ONLY