Affiliate Home Satellite Distribution Schedule

Please Note: The information displayed below is provided as a convenience to our network affiliates.  The information is based on schedules provided to FNN by each sports network rights holder.  FNN is not responsible for accuracy.  Contact the affiliate representative for each network for official broadcast schedules. For game day verification contact the FNN Network Control Center at (888)407-4376, option 2. Note that "Air Times" listed below are the times the air-worthy feed begins on the satellite channel.  This may or may not be the air time your station is contracted to begin carrying the broadcast.  Please check with the network rights holder for specifics.

For information and help programming your XDS Satellite receiver go to http://www.fnnonline.net/xds.

  

FNN Satellite Distribution Schedule  9/28/2020 4:17:00 PM through 10/27/2020 4:17:00 PM Eastern Time

Date Air Time Network Program/Opponent XDS Program Name Audio Channel
         
Thursday, October 1, 2020 7:00 PM GATOR TALK GATOR TALK FNN 1R.. LEFT OR RIGHT
Saturday, October 3, 2020 9:00 AM GATOR FB @SOUTH CAROLINA FNN 1R.. LEFT OR RIGHT
Saturday, October 3, 2020 2:00 PM FSU FB JACKSONVILLE STATE FNN 2L & 2R.. LEFT ONLY
Sunday, October 4, 2020 12:00 PM BUCS L.A. CHARGERS FNN 3L & 3R.. RIGHT ONLY
Monday, October 5, 2020 7:00 PM FSU TALK INSIDE SEMINOLE FOOTBALL FNN 2L & 2R.. LEFT ONLY
Thursday, October 8, 2020 7:00 PM GATOR TALK GATOR TALK FNN 1R.. LEFT OR RIGHT
Thursday, October 8, 2020 7:00 PM BUCS @CHICAGO BEARS FNN 3L & 3R.. RIGHT ONLY
Saturday, October 10, 2020 TBA GATOR FB @TEXAS A&M FNN 1R.. LEFT OR RIGHT
Saturday, October 10, 2020 5:30 PM FSU FB @NOTRE DAME FNN 2L & 2R.. LEFT ONLY
Monday, October 12, 2020 7:00 PM FSU TALK INSIDE SEMINOLE FOOTBALL FNN 2L & 2R.. LEFT ONLY
Thursday, October 15, 2020 7:00 PM GATOR TALK GATOR TALK FNN 1R.. LEFT OR RIGHT
Saturday, October 17, 2020 TBA FSU FB NORTH CAROLINA FNN 2L & 2R.. LEFT ONLY
Saturday, October 17, 2020 12:30 PM GATOR FB LSU FNN 1R.. LEFT OR RIGHT
Sunday, October 18, 2020 3:30 PM BUCS GREEN BAY PACKERS FNN 3L & 3R.. RIGHT ONLY
Monday, October 19, 2020 7:00 PM FSU TALK INSIDE SEMINOLE FOOTBALL FNN 2L & 2R.. LEFT ONLY
Thursday, October 22, 2020 7:00 PM GATOR TALK GATOR TALK FNN 1R.. LEFT OR RIGHT
Saturday, October 24, 2020 TBA FSU FB LOUISVILLE FNN 2L & 2R.. LEFT ONLY
Saturday, October 24, 2020 TBA GATOR FB MISSOURI FNN 1R.. LEFT OR RIGHT
Sunday, October 25, 2020 7:00 PM BUCS LAS VEGAS RAIDERS FNN 3L & 3R.. RIGHT ONLY
Monday, October 26, 2020 7:00 PM FSU TALK INSIDE SEMINOLE FOOTBALL FNN 2L & 2R.. LEFT ONLY