Affiliate Home Satellite Distribution Schedule

Please Note: The information displayed below is provided as a convenience to our network affiliates.  The information is based on schedules provided to FNN by each sports network rights holder.  FNN is not responsible for accuracy.  Contact the affiliate representative for each network for official broadcast schedules. For game day verification contact the FNN Network Control Center at (888)407-4376, option 2. Note that "Air Times" listed below are the times the air-worthy feed begins on the satellite channel.  This may or may not be the air time your station is contracted to begin carrying the broadcast.  Please check with the network rights holder for specifics.

For information and help programming your XDS Satellite receiver go to http://www.fnnonline.net/xds.

  

FNN Satellite Distribution Schedule  10/15/2021 11:10:56 AM through 11/13/2021 11:10:56 AM Eastern Time

Date Air Time Network Program/Opponent XDS Program Name Audio Channel
         
Saturday, October 16, 2021 9:00 AM GATOR FB @LSU FNN 1R.. LEFT OR RIGHT
Monday, October 18, 2021 7:00 PM FSU TALK INSIDE SEMINOLE FOOTBALL FNN 2L & 2R.. LEFT ONLY
Thursday, October 21, 2021 7:00 PM GATOR TALK GATOR TALK FNN 1R.. LEFT OR RIGHT
Saturday, October 23, 2021 10:00 AM FSU FB UMASS FNN 2L & 2R.. LEFT ONLY
Sunday, October 24, 2021 3:30 PM BUCS CHICAGO BEARS FNN 3L & 3R.. RIGHT ONLY
Monday, October 25, 2021 7:00 PM FSU TALK INSIDE SEMINOLE FOOTBALL FNN 2L & 2R.. LEFT ONLY
Thursday, October 28, 2021 7:00 PM GATOR TALK GATOR TALK FNN 1R.. LEFT OR RIGHT
Saturday, October 30, 2021 12:30 PM GATOR FB GEORGIA FNN 1R.. LEFT OR RIGHT
Sunday, October 31, 2021 3:30 PM BUCS @NEW ORLEANS SAINTS FNN 3L & 3R.. RIGHT ONLY
Monday, November 1, 2021 7:00 PM FSU TALK INSIDE SEMINOLE FOOTBALL FNN 2L & 2R.. LEFT ONLY
Thursday, November 4, 2021 7:00 PM GATOR TALK GATOR TALK FNN 1R.. LEFT OR RIGHT
Monday, November 8, 2021 7:00 PM FSU TALK INSIDE SEMINOLE FOOTBALL FNN 2L & 2R.. LEFT ONLY
Thursday, November 11, 2021 7:00 PM GATOR TALK GATOR TALK FNN 1R.. LEFT OR RIGHT