Affiliate Home Satellite Distribution Schedule

Please Note: The information displayed below is provided as a convenience to our network affiliates.  The information is based on schedules provided to FNN by each sports network rights holder.  FNN is not responsible for accuracy.  Contact the affiliate representative for each network for official broadcast schedules. For game day verification contact the FNN Network Control Center at (888)407-4376. Note that "Air Times" listed below are the times the air-worthy feed begins on the satellite channel.  This may or may not be the air time your station is contracted to begin carrying the broadcast.  Please check with the network rights holder for specifics.

For information and help programming your XDS Satellite receiver go to http://www.fnnonline.net/xds.

  

FNN Satellite Distribution Schedule  11/13/2018 4:52:34 PM through 11/28/2018 4:52:34 PM Eastern Time

Date Air Time Network Program/Opponent XDS Program Name Audio Channel
         
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 6:25 PM GATOR BB VS LA SALLE FNN 1R.. LEFT OR RIGHT
Thursday, November 15, 2018 7:00 PM GATOR TALK GATOR TALK FNN 1R.. LEFT OR RIGHT
Saturday, November 17, 2018 9:00 AM GATOR FB IDAHO FNN 1R.. LEFT OR RIGHT
Saturday, November 17, 2018 1:30 PM FSU FB BOSTON COLLEGE FNN 2L & 2R.. LEFT ONLY
Sunday, November 18, 2018 12:00 PM BUCS @NEW YORK GIANTS FNN 3L & 3R.. RIGHT ONLY
Monday, November 19, 2018 7:00 PM TAGGART/FSU BB VS CANISIUS FNN 2L & 2R.. LEFT ONLY
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 11:25 AM GATOR BB VS OKLAHOMA FNN 1R.. LEFT OR RIGHT
Thursday, November 22, 2018 TBA GATOR BB TBD FNN 1R.. LEFT OR RIGHT
Thursday, November 22, 2018 9:00 PM FSU BB VS UAB FNN 2L & 2R.. LEFT ONLY
Friday, November 23, 2018 TBA GATOR BB TBD FNN 1R.. LEFT OR RIGHT
Friday, November 23, 2018 TBA FSU BB TBD FNN 2L & 2R.. LEFT ONLY
Saturday, November 24, 2018 9:00 AM GATOR FB @FLORIDA STATE FNN 1R.. LEFT OR RIGHT
Saturday, November 24, 2018 10:00 AM FSU FB FLORIDA FNN 2L & 2R.. LEFT ONLY
Sunday, November 25, 2018 TBA FSU BB TBD FNN 2L & 2R.. LEFT ONLY
Sunday, November 25, 2018 12:00 PM BUCS SAN FARNCISCO 49ERS FNN 3L & 3R.. RIGHT ONLY
Monday, November 26, 2018 7:00 PM FSU TALK WILLIE TAGGART SHOW FNN 2L & 2R.. LEFT ONLY
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 6:25 PM GATOR BB @FLORIDA STATE FNN 1R.. LEFT OR RIGHT
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 8:30 PM FSU BB VS PURDUE FNN 2L & 2R.. LEFT ONLY